Thursday, June 14, 2012

Ivan Hlinka Selection Camp Named

Hockey Canada has named the selection camp roster for this summer's Ivan Hlinka (Under 18) tournament.

There were no real surprises from the OHL.

The following OHL players were named to the camp and will have an opportunity to play for coach Todd Gill:

G - Spencer Martin
D - Chris Bigras
D - Aaron Ekblad
D - Darnell Nurse
D - Jordan Subban
F - Nick Baptiste
F - Jason Dickinson
F - Max Domi
F - Hunter Garlent
F - Stephen Harper
F - Bo Horvat
F - Ryan Kujawinski
F - Zach Nastasiuk
F - Stephen Nosad
F - Brent Pedersen
F - Nick Ritchie
F - Brandon Robinson

Good luck to those guys in August!

For the full camp roster, click HERE.

No comments: